Please do not post any scams or try not to sell anything on this blog. This is for support so us people suffering from HS can connect and find a real cure.

I had to delete a comment a few minutes ago someone trying to push a BS book about curing HS. I know the author is a scam trying to prey on us. They claim to have the cure lol but no before and after photos or any proof. The people cant even mention the name of the disease. So again my friends never ever buy any crap from the internet.

Once there is a cure real Dr’s will know. Not some scumbag writing a bs book to get our money.

UPDATE: I was just emailed by the person to do the post. They truly believe in this certain book. I apologize to them nothing against them I just do not support this certain book. I am very familiar with it and the author. I will not support something I do not believe in. I would hope you understand. I am awaiting before and after photos.

Update #2: Just as I suspected. After this person emailed me and swore at me they said they have before and after photos for proof. Of course there was no response. Just like the author of the book. Once I asked for photo proof they never responded. The person told me my Dr’s must be stupid and this book is the cure all. I told them I got to the Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Arizona. Mayo has the best doctors in the world hands down.

If you claim to be suffering from HS and have a miracle cure some photo proof would be great. Just like people who say they see UFOs or bigfoot they never have cameras at the time lol, even though everyone has a cell phone with a camera. So again my friends stay clear of this garbage and do not blow your money.

