Hello my friends I have found another scam video on youtube. Actually a few. I have posted about this before, but I have investigated some and figured it out. What the person selling the junk is doing is paying people five dollars, literally just five dollars to post fake videos on youtube pretending they have HS. First sign is when you watch the video is they cant pronounce Hidradenitis Suppurativa. 

Obviously if you suffer from this disease you know how to say it. It just drives me crazy they are ripping us HS sufferers off. But youtube does nothing. So just beware there is NO cure so don’t by the book it is useless. I have also talked to the book creator and asked for a copy and for before and after videos. After that email I was ignored and never responded to again. It is sad they pray on people who suffer from HS. Thank you again so much for visiting. 

