Image

Again there is NO cure. No matter what someone tell you or try to sell you. trust me there is NO cure. The last two days someone has been trying to post a book to my blog to drive sales for this nonsense. They might be able to trick people new to HS but I have had it for 25 years and am under the care of the mayo clinic. Trust me if there was a cure this person pushing this bogus book would be in every medical journal and worth about 50 million dollars. So I will not accept the post to my blog. So if any of these people ever contact you please do not buy the garbage. Thanks again for checking out my blog and please post your story so we can create awareness and find a real cure.

Here is link to a video I posted for more info on the scam.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vnRAzChDJek

 

