Worst pain I have had in nearly a year!

Published by

on

My Hidradenitis suppurativa is driving me crazy in the last month or so. This is the most pain I have been in for nearly a year on my last ER visit. This week is the third huge flair up on my waist in 3 weeks. I am having a hard time doing anything it is so painful. I am taking way to much advil and worrying about the affect’s of that. I wish I could do one week with no pain that would be soooo amazing! The pain lately is making me very crabby and irritable. And I feel bad because I am crabby to those around me. They are starting to thing I am just mean, they do not understand the pain I am going through right now. Also in the picture section I posted a new pic so you can see what I am talking about. Thank you again everyone for reading and commenting!

One response to “Worst pain I have had in nearly a year!”

  1. Joey H Avatar
    Joey H

    Wow… This explains so much… 8 have to change the pads every half hour…I am outgoing and had felt like staying inside because of it… I only have small pimple like eruptions usually… But twice a year being diabetic, I get worse. as of today, I am ont Bactrim, AND tetracycline… I have a large one on the back of my neck near my scalp. Te pain, lack of appetite,tiredness I from the antibiotics… Lack os sleep… Depression… Luckily my friends stick it out… They are strong… Bt dating… No man comes near me…

    Last one infected my whole cheek to my ear…. They both were so spread they inflamed my neck… Glands… And I could not turn my head… I am glad I
    A not alone… Worst iS i am not allowed to drain-them. Thanks for the vent…. You are a handsome man I am sure you will FIND someone…. Worst it lack of concentration and constantly being crabby

Leave a comment